Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Tony Sciuto - Island Nights

Release date: 2010-04-13
Label: Tony Sciuto
Genre: Westcoast
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Island Nights Theme
2. Island Nights
3. Hold Back the Night
4. You've got a License to (Drive Me Crazy)
5. Cafe L.A
6. Trapeze
7. Angel
8. Captain Wonderful
9. Street Dancer
10. Butterfly
11. Hold Back the Night (Live in Japan)
12. Cafe L.A (Live in Japan)
13. On the Cold Street
14. Black and Blue Heart


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify