Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Beady Eye - Be

Release date: 2013-11-19
Genre: Indie Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Flick of the Finger
2. Soul Love
3. Face the Crowd
4. Second Bite of the Apple
5. Soon Come Tomorrow
6. Iz Rite
7. I'm Just Saying
8. Don't Brother Me
9. Shine a Light
10. Ballroom Figured
11. Start Anew


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify