Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


a-ha - Headlines and Deadline: The Best of a-ha

Release date: 2013-12-03
Label: Warner Bros. Marketed by Rhino Entertainment
Genre: Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Cry Wolf
2. Stay On These Roads
3. The Blood That Moves the Body
4. Touchy!
5. I've Been Losing You
6. Manhattan Skyline
7. Crying In the Rain
8. Early Morning
9. I Call Your Name
10. Hunting High and Low (Remix)
11. You Are the One (Remix)
12. Train of Thought (Remix)
13. Move To Memphis
14. The Living Daylights (Single Version)
15. Take On Me
16. The Sun Always Shines On T.V.


Melodic Net Comments