Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Skintrade - Refueled

Release date: 2014-02-28
Label: copyright control
Genre: Hard Rock,  Funk
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Monster
2. Liar
3. Pay in Blood
4. Hardcore Mf Heartattack
5. Close My Eyes
6. Getting Away with Murder
7. Mountain
8. Been to the Bottom
9. Worse Than Wasted
10. Dying in Your Arms
11. Wild One
12. Look Me in the Eye


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify