Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


June - Make It Blur

Pär Winberg Format: Album
Year: 2007
Label: Victory Records
Genre: Emo
Producer: Mark KcClusky
Artist discography


Phew... I´m going through albums that we have missed to write about here at THE MELODIC NET. I saw that we missed the very good June-album from last year. I could even use the word brilliant for a couple of songs on this album. The opening boombastic "No Time For Sense" is pure a amazing, huge and melodic heaven. Third out "Tempter" is a great modern 2007 year powerpop-tune (a´la Foo Fighters) and the EMO-flirts from the previous album is long gone. This album is a sure buy for all you freaks of Fall Out Boy, The Academy Is…, Foo Fighters and Hit The Lights. Just mentioning four.

Tracklisting 1. No Time for Sense
2. Finally
3. Tempter
4. Closer
5. Your Shadow
6. I'd Lose Myself
7. Just Don't Let Go
8. Machine and the Line
9. Swallowed
10. A Taste
11. Sight for Sore Eyes
12. Southpoint


Melodic Net Comments 

great cd

listen on spotify