Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Rascal Flatts - Rewind

Release date: 2014-05-13
Label: Big Machine Records
Genre: Country
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Payback
2. Rewind
3. I Have Never Been To Memphis
4. DJ Tonight
5. Powerful Stuff
6. Riot
7. Night of Our Lives
8. I Like the Sound of That
9. Aftermath
10. I'm On Fire
11. Life's a Song
12. Honeysuckle Lazy
13. The Mechanic


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify