Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Primus - Primus & the Chocolate Factory With the Fungi Ensemble

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2014-10-21 Year: 2014
Genre: Pop Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Hello Wonkites
2. Candy Man
3. Cheer Up Charlie
4. Golden Ticket
5. Lermaninoff
6. Pure Imagination
7. Oompa Augustus
8. Semi-Wondrous Boat Ride
9. Oompa Violet
10. I Want It Now
11. Oompa Veruca
12. Wonkmobile
13. Oompa TV
14. Farewell Wonkites


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify