Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Lars Eric Mattsson - Eternity (25th Anniversary)

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2014-11-14 Year: 2014
Label: Lars Eric Mattsson
Genre: Classic Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Break Your Chains
2. Let It Rock
3. Where Do We Go?
4. Mujahedin Warrior
5. Can't Go On Without Your Love
6. Devil in Your Mirror
7. Eternity
8. Love Is the Answer
9. Tales Untold
10. Waiting for the Night
11. Midsummer Night's Magic
12. Children of the Sun
13. Eastern Evil


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify