Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Danko Jones - Below The Belt

Pär Winberg Format: Album
Release date: 2010-05-10
Label: Razor and tie
Genre: Hard Rock
Producer: Matt DeMatteo
Artist discography


The new album with Danko Jones was recorded fast, Matt DeMatteo (producer of "We Sweat Blood", and "Sleep Is The Enemy") is back in the chair as the producer and he´s doing a really nice job. The texts revolves mostly around girls, and what you can do with them in bed... The disc´s title does not lie. And "Below the Belt" is a good companion if you have many mile at the wheel in front of you when you´re out driving your car, for the groovy riffs in songs like "I think bad thoughts", the AC/DC smelling " Tonight is fine "and" Full of regret" communicates well with the gaspedal. Take a ride folks...

Tracklisting 1. I Think Bad Thoughts
2. Active Volcanoes
3. Tonight Is Fine
4. Magic Snake
5. Had Enough
6. (I Cant Handle) Moderation
7. Full Of Regret
8. The Sore Loser
9. Like Dynamite
10. Apology Accepted
11. I Wanna Break Up With You


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify