Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


The Damnwells - The Damnwells

Release date: 2015-04-14
Genre: Indie Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Money and Shiny Things
2. Kentexas
3. The Girl That's Not In Love With You
4. Lost
5. Wreck You
6. She Goes Down
7. Heavy Heart
8. Kill Me
9. This Ship of Ours
10. Too Old To Die Young
11. None of These Things


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify