Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Pete Francis - Iron Sea and the Cavalry

Release date: 2008-03-18
Label: Scrapper Records
Genre: Singer Songwriter
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Johnny Ocho's Lullaby
2. Armies of Angels
3. Carousel
4. Carnival
5. Shooting Star and the Ambulance
6. Case of Bad Love
7. Let It Go
8. Iron Sea and the Cavalry
9. Stowaway
10. Heavenly Boat


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify