Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Duran Duran - Paper Gods

Release date: 2015-09-11
Label: Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Genre: Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Paper Gods (feat. Mr Hudson)
2. Last Night in the City (feat. Kiesza)
3. You Kill Me with Silence
4. Pressure Off (feat. Janelle Monáe and Nile Rodgers)
5. Face for Today
6. Danceophobia
7. What Are the Chances?
8. Sunset Garage
9. Change the Skyline (feat. Jonas Bjerre)
10. Butterfly Girl
11. Only in Dreams
12. The Universe Alone


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify