Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Lars Eric Mattsson - Songs from a Different Room

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2015-09-18 Year: 2015
Label: Lion Music
Genre: Classic Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. All We've Got
2. Keep Pushing Me On
3. Hold On
4. I Feel Your Spirit
5. Temporary State of Confusion
6. Just Let It Rain
7. Shadow of Doubt
8. Keep On Burning
9. Sweet Taste of Mystery
10. Remain Unsolved


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify