Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Josh Wilson - See You

Cor Jan Kat Format: Album
Release date: 2011-02-08
Label: Sparrow Records
Genre: Christian Pop
Producer: Matt Bronleewe
Artist discography


Josh Wilson continues his journey with his new album “See You”. The album varies from popsongs to acoustic folkish ballads. The songs come from the heart and are very personal and it’s obvious that Josh is a real storyteller. Good songs are “behind the beauty”, the uptempo “i refuse”, “fall apart” and the beautiful, emotional titletrack. These songs are all from the first half of the album. From the second half of the album “they just believe” is one of the better songs, but there are also some weaker moments on the album.

The album is okay, but it won’t cause an earthquake in my opinion.

Tracklisting 1. Sing It
2. Behind The Beauty
3. I Refuse
4. Fall Apart
5. Know By Now
6. See You
7. It Is Well (Instrumental)
8. Shine On Us
9. Always Only You
10. Forest Fire
11. They Just Believe
12. Sing It (Reprise)


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify