Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Lucinda Williams - The Ghosts of Highway 20

Release date: 2016-02-05
Label: Highway 20 Records
Genre: Country
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Dust
2. House of Earth
3. I Know All About It
4. Place in My Heart
5. Death Came
6. Doors of Heaven
7. Louisiana Story
8. The Ghosts of Highway 20
9. Bitter Memory
10. Factory
11. Can't Close the Door on Love
12. If My Love Could Kill
13. If There's a Heaven
14. Faith and Grace


Melodic Net Comments