Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?

: 0
Check updates ››
reviews on Y  

Sort by

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • »
  • Did you know that?

    Myles Kennedy was in a band called ´Citizen Swing´ from Spokane, Washington. The band released two albums, Cure Me With the Groove and Deep Down, before disbanding in 1996. ´Cure Me With the Groove´ was a jazz-influenced pop album best described as Stevie Wonder meets Stevie Ray Vaughn, while Deep Down was a much heavier album, dropping all of the pop pretense in favor of heavy guitars, soaring vocals, solid and infectious beats and a bit of the ´jazz flair´ of the trumpet. Vocalist and lead guitarist Myles Kennedy, formerly of Cosmic Dust, eventually went on to front The Mayfield Four and later Alter Bridge.

    latest reviews

    popular reviews 

    review comments 

    26 Tribal Ink - Surrounded by freaks
    21 David Cook - This loud morning
    19 Todd Kerns - Go Time
    17 Monte Pittman - Pain, Love & Destiny
    11 Billy Klippert - Naked and the simple truth
    11 Escape from Earth - 3 seconds East
    11 Avril Lavigne - The Best Damn Thing
    10 Alter Bridge - Fortress
    9 Art of Dying - Vices and Virtues
    9 Julian Lennon - Everything Changes