Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



David Gray
Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2005-07-30
David Gray With New Album Out In Sept.

"Life in slow motion" is the title of the new album with singer/songwriter David Gray,it will be released Sept.13th on RCA records.
1. Alibi
2. One I Love, The
3. Lately
4. Nos Da Cariad
5. Slow Motion
6. From Here I Can Almost See The Sea
7. Ain?t No Love
8. Tell Me Something (Hospital Food)
9. Now And Always
10. Disappearing World


Melodic Net Comments